Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We are committed to making The Ranch at First Creek a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. That's why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what we're doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Shout out to Bianka for making my transition as easy and successful as possible!! She is patient, she's awesome, she's professional & she'll do everything she can to get you into your beautiful home!! She replies to my emails so quickly. I highly recommend this apartment complex.  Maintenance here are AWESOME!! Submit a work order and they'll get to it as soon as they can. If they aren't busy, they'll show up at your door right away.  All in all, everyone here are just so kind. I love it here, and you will love it too."
- Emleen, 3/1/2024

"Highly recommend this place ! I appreciate Bianka so much for helping me . She knows what shes doing . Shes very nice, helpful professional and smart . She helped me moved in my place as soon as possible . Unlike any other properties Ive applied to , she listened and she did everything she can to assure me that me and my girls will be home in just a couple days .We are now settled and happy with a beautiful view and everything ."
- Maisy, 2/18/2024

"Great customer service by far the best in my experience with Bianka very informative, communicative and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"
- Rozco, 2/16/2024

"I lived here for over a year now and I very much enjoyed it. It's peaceful it's clean and the community that We are in is very well kept the neighbors are Nice, and the staff is very friendly"
- Verified Resident, 2/8/2024

"Been living here for a year already! I love my apartment and this management is the best so far. Bianka Navarrete is very polite helpful"
- Victor, 2/6/2024

"I had the pleasure of working with Bianka recently, and I cannot recommend her enough! She was incredibly friendly and accommodating from the moment I first reached out."
- Janet, 2/2/2024

"Been living with The Ranch for almost a year, so far everything has been good. The people who work for the leasing office always amazes us, they're very understanding when we talk to them with certain situations we need help with. The place is amazing. I would give it 5 stars, but the only thing I don't like is how trash valet always misses some days they're supposed to pick up our trash. Other than that, I love the place. We have a 1 bedroom and it's pretty spacious."
- Rechelle, 1/31/2024

"It was incredible to find a comfortable, pleasant and very special place to live with my family, even from the moment I arrived to find out the apartment available in this residential unit, the welcome was a wonderful service, of human quality above all."
- Fredy, 12/9/2023

"Maintenance are so quick to respond. When I submit a maintenance requests, they respond like the next day. When I have questions, the office agents are always able to assist.
- Emleen, 12/3/2023

"Good place for a family. The pool is the place to go, as well the gym. Nice area, a lot of parking, and a lot of nice neighbors. Overall a great experience to live."
- Hayden, 11/30/2023